ضمان أفضل الأسعار

Last time you looked at

Quick Book Here

##hotel## on ##checkin## for ##nights## night(s)

تحقق من توفر الحجوزات والأسعار

(0 - 12 سنة)
هل لديك كود؟

ضمان أفضل الأسعار

انعم براحة البال وحافظ على نقودك. احجز معنا مباشرة للحصول على أفضل الأسعار على كل حجز تقوم به.

إذا عثرت على سعر أقل خلال 24 ساعة من الحجز، سيكون من دواعي سرورنا أن نقوم بالتوفيق بين الأسعار ومنحك خصم إضافي 10% على إقامتك.*

*تطبق الشروط والأحكام

Claim now

Public Relations

Corporate PR Contacts

GROUP DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS AND CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS
Ms. Natasha Rhymes

Email: nrhymes@anantara.com

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS
Mr. Mark Thomson

Tel: +66 2 365 7678
Email: mthomson@anantara.com

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS (THAILAND)
Ms. Jularak Cholharn

Tel: +66 2 365 7677
Email: jularak_ch@anantara.com

PR Representatives

Asia
Ms. Hwee Peng Yeo

Tel: +65 9768 6087
Email: hweepeng@glodownead.com

Australia
Mr. David Wasserman Tel: +612 9360 7227
Email: david@wasamedia.com
Ms. Vanessa Gregory Email: vanessa@wasamedia.com
China
Ms. Christy Hu

Tel: +86 158 1059 7618
Email: chu@minor.com

Ms. Rose Zhai

Tel: +86 185 0210 2276
Email: rzhai@minor.com

Middle East
Ms. Duaa Radwan

Tel: +971 42 784 905
Email: dradwan@prco.com

Germany
Ms. Karen Kretschmann

Tel: +49(0)89 18 94 78 75
Email: minor@strombergerpr.de

Russia
Ms. Ekaterina Evlentyeva

Email: evlentieva@ideagrande.com
Tel: +7 495 795 06 54

United Kingdom

Ms. Charlotte Rous

Email: charlotte@grifcopr.com
Tel: +44 (0) 207 385 7090

United States
Ms. Jessica Bradford

Tel : +1 626 379 2381
Email: jessica@2bprinc.com

Ms. Emily Baldwin

Tel:. +1 609 865 7399
Email: Emily@2bprinc.com

Hotel & Resort PR Contacts

Cambodia

Mr. Etienne De Villiers
Cluster Director of Public Relations – International

Tel: +66 2 126 8866 ext.1705
Email: edevilliers@anantara.com

Indonesia

Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort

Ms. Vania Sulityas 
Marketing Communications Manager



Tel: + 62 361 737773
Email: vsulityas@anantara.com

Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort

Ms. Popy Aranda Tobing
Public Relations & Marketing Communication Manager


Tel: +62 361 8957 555
Email: ptobing@anantara.com

Maldives

Mr. Karl Mitchell Webster
Cluster Director of Public Relations & Communications

Ms. Lisa Jakobsson
Cluster Public Relations Manager

Tel: + 960 664 4100
Email: kwebster@anantara.com

Tel: +960 664 4100
Email: ljakobsson@anantara.com

Niyama Maldives

Ms. Deveekaa Nijhawan
Director of Public Relations & Communications, 

Mr. Valentine Kameza
Assistant Public Relations & Marketing Manager

 

Tel: +960 676 2828 
Email: dnijhawan@niyama.com

Tel: +960 676 2828
Email: vkameza@niyama.com

Mozambique
Ms. Ivana Naidoo
Regional Marketing & Communications Manager – Southern Africa

Tel: +271 0003 8962
Email: inaidoo@minor.com

Portugal

Ms. Andrea Granja
Public Relations & Corporate Communications Manager

Ms. Cristina Borges de Carvalho
Public Relations Director

Tel: +271 0003 8962
Email: agranja@minorhotels.com

Tel: +351 2893 17000
Email: cborges@anantara.com

Oman

Anantara Al Jabal Al Akhdar Resort

Mr. Firas Rashid
Director of Sales and Marketing

Ms. Jessi Chai
Assistant Marketing Manager



Tel: +968 2206 0747
Email: frashid@anantara.com

Email: jchai@minor.com 

Al Baleed Salalah Resort by Anantara

Ms. Victoria Benz
Director of Marketing and Communications



Tel: +968 2322 8232
Email: vbenz@minor.com

Sri Lanka

Mr. Norman Zweyer
Cluster Director of Public Relations

Tel: +94 776 154 795
Email: nzweyer@anantara.com

Qatar

Ms. Patsada Sattacharoen
Area Director of Marketing & Communication

Tel: +974 6632 8114
Email: patsada_sa@anantara.com

Thailand

Anantara Golden Triangle Elephant Camp & Resort

Mr. Etienne De Villiers 
Cluster Director of Public Relations – International


Tel: +66 2 126 8866 ext.1705
Email: edevilliers@anantara.com

Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel

Mr. Etienne De Villiers 
Cluster Director of Public Relations – International

Ms. Nannadda Supakdhanasombat
Director of Marketing Communications & Public Relations – Thailand 


Tel: +66 2 126 8866 ext.1705
Email: edevilliers@anantara.com

Tel: +66 2 126 8866 ext.1720
Email: nannadda_su@anantara.com

Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort

Ms. Elizabeth Dass – Brown
Director of Marketing Communications

Ms. Phanthippa Supanakorn
Public Relations Manager



Tel: +66 2 476 0022 Ext.1915
Email: edassbrown@anantara.com

Tel: +66 2476 0022 Ext.1708
Email: phanthippa_su@anantara.com

Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel

Ms. Patima Onnorm Watson
Director of Sales & Marketing

 

Tel: + 66 2 210 9000
Email: patima_wa@anantara.com

Anantara Hua Hin Resort

Mr. Boonyarit Tungwongvacharakul
Marketing & Communications Executive



Tel: +66 3252 0250 ext.1500
Email: boonyarit_tu@anantara.com

Anantara Layan Phuket Resort, Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

Ms. Katie Hollamby
Cluster Director of Public Relations, 

 


Tel: +66 7631 7200
Email: khollamby@anantara.com

United Arab Emirates

Ms. Rania Helou
Area Marketing & Communication Executive, Abu Dhabi

Tel: +971 2 656 1000
Email: rhelou@anantara.com

Anantara The Palm Dubai Resort

Ms. Hana Fuchs
Director of Marketing Communications

Ms. Farah Sarieddine
Marketing Communications Manager



Tel: +971 4 567 8016
Email: hfuchs@anantara.com

Tel: +971 4 567 8017
Email: fsarieddine@anantara.com

Vietnam

Anantara Hoi An Resort, Anantara Mui Ne Resort

Ms. Valeria Mertsalova
Director of Public Relations – Vietnam

Tel: +84 906 883 667
Email: vmertsalova@minor.com

فنادق ومنتجعات ونوادي أنانتارا الصحية
18th Floor, Berli Jucker House,
99 Soi Rubia, Sukhumvit 42 Rd.,
Bangkok 10110, Thailand

البريد الإليكتروني:reserveanantara@anantara.com

For Travel Agents

please call Toll Free: 1 844 MINOR24 (1 844 646 6724)
24 hours, Monday to Friday